Cash Texts Review

Cash Texts Review – Is This Even Right?

No let me start by saying that I have never been one to bash a network marketing company but when I first heard of this company in pre-launch I had to check it out to give you a unbiased Cash Texts review.

The company isn’t really releasing all the much information about it at all.  Doing my due diligence I couldn’t find information on who owns it.  I couldn’t find information on the domain registrant, or even the executives of the company.  And this threw up all kinds of red flags on my bs-o-meter very very quickly.

Any professional network marketing company would put all that information up front for free.  They want to get people excited about their company right?  I have done a few other company reviews but this Cash Text review is my personal warning to stay away from this company.

Cash Texts Review – Couldn’t even get a video done right

When you join a network marketing company you want to know that they are stable enough as a company to support you and your downline.  After all, when you put your name or brand behind an organization you are going to want to know that the owners are putting their money up as well to ensure that you succeed.

But in the case to Cash Texts you can clearly see that its a ploy to get your cell phone number so that they can send you text after text about some offer or another everyday.  And with the rising costs of cell phones plans these days, there may or may not be associated charges with that.

I don’t normally judge a book by its cover but in this case I will gladly make an exception.  Here is the video that they put on their site.

Now of course there may be some young upstart behind this company.  But when you are trying to do more research about a professional organization you expect to find more that an YouTube video on site that looks like a five year old made it.  My Cash Texts Review is that you walk away from this one and find a more open company to get involved with.

Regards,

Follow Me On Twitter – Clint Butler’s Twitter Feed

Check Out My FB Page – Clint Butler’s Facebook Page

Check Out My Youtube Channel – Clint Butler’s Youtube Channel

PS: If Your Upline Does Not Have a Step-By-Step Blueprint For Success, Check This Out (Unless You Already Have Too Many Leads) – Click Here For Instant Access

One thought on “Cash Texts Review

  1. Pretty good review, though it was in very early beta when you first saw it. They have improved by leaps and bounds since then, so you might want to add a tag-line that your review doesn’t necessary still represent who they are as a company.

    That being said, you definitely have good writing skills. I would personally use those skills to get referrals, though I’m pretty biased on that one 🙂

Leave a comment